Fintech News | Fintech Zoom

Revolut is now available in 24 languages

Revolut announce that the Revolut app is now available in 24 languages.

The Revolut app was already available in:

  • English, French, Greek, German, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian and Spanish

Revolut announce the addition of another 13 languages, including:

  • Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Hungarian, Latvian, Norwegian, Slovakian, Slovenian and Swedish

Although Revolut APP supports 24 languages, the technical support team can only assist its customers in English and Polish, via the built-in chat.

Later this year, they plan to introduce customer support in Spanish, Japanese, French, Portuguese, Lithuanian and German.


Mia Turner

Add comment